HERU 2019 Planning Committee

Erica Rojas, MPA
Conference Coordinator
Director of Curriculum and Assessment, Honors College
University of Utah
e.rojas@honors.utah.edu

Sarah Dyer, M.S.
Student Program Manager, Honors College
University of Utah
s.dyer@honors.utah.edu

Corey Efron, M.A.
Program Manager of Fellowships, University Honors & Scholars Center
The Ohio State University
efron.2@osu.edu

Timothy Jones, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of National and International Scholarships, University Honors Program
University of Minnesota
Jone1744@umn.edu

Sunita Kramer, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, Honors College
Rutgers University
Sunita.kramer@rutgers.edu

Kristine Miller, Ph.D.
Honors Program Director
Utah State University
kristine.miller@usu.edu

Laurence Parker, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Honors College
University of Utah
laurence.parker@utah.edu

Monisha Pasupathi, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Academic and Faculty Affairs, Honors College
University of Utah
Monisha.pasupathi@psych.utah.edu